TSC Releases New List Of All Principal Transfers Per County

by Business Watch Team

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, is still affecting the delocalization of school administrators. The Commission has released lists of delocalized teachers per county. Those transferred have either overstayed in the same stations or have been deployed after the recent promotions.

The Teachers Service Commission has moved principals of national, extra county, and sub-county schools around the country in a mass transfer (TSC). The TSC announced last month a mass transfer impacting 14,613 teachers as part of the commission’s delocalization policy, which began four years ago.

TSC Secretary Dr. Nancy Macharia stated that 12, 019 teachers will be placed in inter-country transfers by the Regional Director of Education. Additionally, the 2,594 teachers will be allocated to inter-regional transfers by the Commission’s headquarters

  1. Madam Florence Omondi; From Ng’iya Girls to Sinyolo Girls
  2. Madam Hellen Juma: From Ng’iya Girls to Ogande Girls
  3. Jennifer Otolo: From Ogande Girls to Ng’iya Girls
  4. Mr. Okoth Bonventure: From St Mary’s School Yala to Riokindo High School
  5. Victor Omondi Makanda: From St Anthony’s Boys High Kitale to St Mary’s School Yala
  6. Mr. Edward Wachilonga: From Riokindo Boys to Chavakali Boys
  7. Stephen Abong’o: From St Joseph’s Rapogi to Ringa Boys
  8. Mr Erastus Nyangwa: From Ratanga to St Joseph’s Rapogi
  9. Nicholas Ochieng’: From Uriri High School to Ratanga
  10. Mr Sang: From Kaplong High to Kabianga High
  11. Sangutet of Bwake Sec goes to Tenwek Boys
  12. Mutali Chesebe goes to St. Anthony Boys Kitale.
  13. Principal Riokindo heads to Chavakali boys.
  14. Principal St. Mary’s School Yala to head Riokindo boys.
  15. Ringa Boys principal, Mr Muma moves to Barding Sec Siaya County.
  16. Principal St. Anthony’s Boys High School Kitale to move to St. Mary’s School Yala..
  17. Sinyolo girl’s principal to Ogande girls,
  18. Ogande principal to Ng’iya girls.
  19. Principal Rapogi moves to Ringa barely after 2 yrs
  20. Principal Ratanga moves to Rapogi
  21. Principal Uriri moves to Ratanga
  22. Principal Shikunga moves to Kamusinga.
  23. Principal Sori sec moves to Ramba Boys.
  24. Mary’s Mabera to Ichuni
  25. Ichuni to Bishop Linus Okok

Related Posts

Copyright © 2023 – All Rights Reserved | Business Watch